Die Wirtschaft muss brummen. Nicht der Kopf.

Der eingetragene Verband hat ca. 50 aktive und passive Mitglieder


Kapfelberg
Spargelhof Josef Keil
Marienplatz 1, 93309 Kapfelberg
info@spargel-insel.com - www.spargel-insel.com

Kelheim
Spargelhof Franz Plank
Eininger Str. 10, 93309 Kelheim
FranzPlank@gmx.de

Mühlhausen
Spargelhof Johann Kellerer
Dürnbucher Str. 5, 93333 Mühlhausen
09444/871955

Neukirchen
Spargelhof Martin Feldmann
Neukirchen 7, 93358 Neukirchen
info@spargelhof-feldmann.de - www.spargelhof-feldmann.de

Spargelhof Wolfgang Schlaffer
Neukirchen 1b, 93358 Neukirchen
w-schlaffer@t-online.de - www.familie-schlaffer.de

Neustadt/Donau
Spargelhof Werner und Christine Thoma
Forststr. 10, 93333 Neustadt/Donau
Familie-Thoma@t-online.de

Offenstetten
Spargelhof Herbert Brandl
Hofmark 33, 93326 Offenstetten
h.brandl1@gmx.de

Spargelhof Josef Gabelsberger
Hofmark 32, 93326 Offenstetten
josef.gabelsberger@t-online.de - www.spargelparadies.de

Sandharlanden
Spargelhof Stefan Blümel
Abensberger Str. 6, 93326 Sandharlanden
info@spargelhof-bluemel.de - www.spargelhof-bluemel.de

Spargelhof Alfons Forster
Harlandener Str. 29, 93326 Sandharlanden
ch_forster@web.de

Spargelhof Albert Handschuh
Harlandener Str. 28, 93326 Sandharlanden
spargel.handschuh@web.de - www.spargelhof-handschuh.de

Spargelhof Wolfgang Kügel
Abensberger Str. 2, 93326 Sandharlanden
spargelhof-kuegel@t-online.de

Spargelhof Veronika Röll
Waldstr. 1, 93326 Sandharlanden
aloisroell@t-online.de

Waltl-Hof der Spargel Bauer Waltl
Bergstr. 8, 93326 Sandharlanden
spargel@waltl-hof.de - www.waltl-hof.de

Siegenburg
Spargelhof Cornelia Hofbauer
Staudach 11, 93354 Siegenburg
09444/870722

Spargelhof Robert Pollner
Roßberg 4, 93354 Siegenburg
spargelhof-pollner@gmx.de, tkratzl1@web.de

Spargelhof Magdalena Prücklmayer
Gerberweg 3, 93354 Siegenburg
apruecklmayer@web.de